What's Happening Today:

Latest News: Latest Newsletter - Thursday, September 21st, 2017

Term Dates

2016/2017

DATE OF OPENING DATE OF CLOSING INSET DAYS
Autumn First Half Term Monday 1 September 2016 Friday 21   October 2016
(closed 1 week)
Thursday 1 September 2016 & Friday 2 September 2016
Autumn Second Half Term Monday 31 October 2016 Wednesday 21 December 2016
(closed 2 weeks)
Spring First Half Term Thursday 5 January 2017 Friday 17 February 2017
(closed 1 week)
Wednesday 4 January 2017
Spring Second Half Term Monday 27 February 2017 Wednesday 12       April 2017
(closed 1 week &  2 days)
Summer First Half Term Monday 24     April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
(closed 2 weeks)
May Day Bank Holiday Monday  1 May 2017
Summer Second Half Term Monday 12 June 2017 Wednesday 19     July 2017 Thursday 20 July & Friday 21 July 2017

PLEASE NOTE:

EASTER WEEKEND FALLS WITHIN THE SPRING BREAK

Maundy Thursday – 13 April 2017

Good Friday – 14 April 2017

Easter Monday – 17 April 2017

SCHOOL IS CLOSED ON MONDAY 1 MAY 2017 FOR THE MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY

The date for Warrington Walking Day has not yet been confirmed, but if it follows previous patterns it will fall on Friday 30 June 2017 – staff and children are in school on this day.

 

The holiday dates for 2017/18  and  2018/19 can both be found below

Holiday Dates 2017-18

holiday-dates-2018-19